MVM Shahdol maharishi mahesh yogi Maharishi Vidya Mandir Logo
Total Knowledge for Everyone
ʺLet us mould your children′s future and prepare them for leadership in the worldʺ

Details of Staff at Maharishi Vidya Mandir School Shahdol

At Maharishi Vidya Mandir, Shahdol teachers are well-qualified, trained, experienced and motivated teaching staff is the key to quality education. The capacity of our encouraging staff empowers each youngster to procure scholarly aptitudes and build up a systematic way to deal with critical thinking. We keep the less number of understudies in each class to guarantee singular consideration and close supervision. The connection among educators and understudies does not end with the class. Other than consistent guardians and instructors gatherings, the educators stay in contact with the guardians and make a superior comprehension among all. It gives another profundity to the instructor understudy parent relationship.

MVM Shahdol Pincipal Dr.  Mrs.  Bhavana   Tiwari
M. Sc.(Maths), Ph. D. (Maths ) B. Ed., M.A. Education
Principal of MVM, Shahdol

Number of Teaching Staff

Designation Total No.
Accountant 1
Librarian 1
Head Clerk 1
A.O. 1
Music Teacher 1
Principal 1
Computer Operator 1
Adhoc TGT 3
Adhoc PGT 3
Adhoc PRT 6
PRT 15
TGT 17

List of Staff
S.No. Name Designation Qualification
1 Dr. Mrs. Bhavana  Tiwari Principal M. Sc.(Maths), Ph. D. (Maths ) B. Ed., M.A. Education
2  Mrs. Gaytri  Sharma PGT M. A.(Eng.), B. Ed.
3  Miss. Khushboo  Soni TGT (CBZ) M. Sc.(Zoology), B. Ed.
4  Miss. Ritu  Paul PTI B.A., M.P.Ed.
5  Miss. Sandhya  Ram? PGT M. Com.(Accounts), B. Ed.
6  Mrs. Shobha  Parouha PGT M. A.(Hindi Lit.), B. Ed.
7  Mr. Sunil Kumar Gupta PGT M. Sc.(Physics), B. Ed., M.A. Education
8  Mr. Pramod Kumar  Sharma Adhoc PGT M.Sc. (Maths)
9  Mr. Rakesh Kumar Gupta Adhoc PGT M. Com
10  Mrs. Anuradha  Kushwaha Adhoc PGT M. Sc. (Chemistry)
11  Mrs. Deepti  Pandey TGT M.A. (English) , B. Ed.
12  Mr. Harish  Mishra TGT M. A. (Sanskrit), B. Ed.
13  Mrs. ?Kirti  Gupta TGT M. Sc.(Maths), B. Ed., M.A. Education
14  Mrs. Madhu  Mishra TGT M.A.(Hindi), B. Ed., M.A. Education
15  Mrs. Reema  Mishra TGT M.A.(Soc.) , B. Ed., M.A. Education
16  Mrs. Sangya  Tiwari TGT M.A.(Hindi Lit.) , B. Ed.
17  Mrs. Sarita  Singh??? TGT M.A. (Soc.), B. Ed.
18  Mr. Sudhir? Kumar Mishra TGT M.A. (Sanskrit), B. Ed., M.A. Education
19  Mr. Sunil  Tripathi TGT M.A. (Sanskrit), B.Ed.
20  Miss. Ayushi  Gupta TGT M.Sc. (Maths)
21  Miss. Surbhi  Mukhergee TGT M.Sc. (Microbioogy)
22  Mrs. Minakshi Das?? Mishra TGT M. A. (Hindi Lit.), B.Ed., M.A. Education
23  Miss. Pratibha  Pandey TGT M. A. (Eng. Lit.), B. Ed., M.A. Education
24  Mrs. Sapna  Dwivedi TGT M. A. (Pol.), B.Ed., M.A. Education
25  Miss. ?Soniya  Bharti TGT B.Sc. (CBZ), M. A.(Soc.), B. Ed.
26  Mrs. Shukhwinder  Kaur TGT B.Sc.(CBZ) , B. Ed., M.A. Education
27  Mr. Ratnesh Kumar  Mishra TGT M.Sc. (Physics)
28  Miss. Tara  Gupta Adhoc TGT M.Sc.(C. S.), D.L.Ed.
29  Mrs. Soma  Mishra? Adhoc TGT M.A. (History), D.L.Ed.
30  Mr. Prasoon  Shrivastava Adhoc TGT M.Sc. (Physics), D.L.Ed.
31  Mrs. Archana  Shrivastava PRT M. A. (Eng.Lit.), B. Ed., M.A. Education
32  Mrs. Madhumita?  Singh PRT M. A. (Eng. Lit.), B. Ed., M.A. Education
33  Miss. Madhvi  Tiwari PRT M. A. (Soc.), B. Ed., M.A. Education
34  Mr. Mahendra Kumar Tiwari PRT M.A. (English), B. Ed.
35  Mrs. Neetu  Tiwari PRT M. A. (English Lit.), B. Ed. M.A. Education
36  Miss. Neha  Sen PRT M. Com. (Management), B. Ed., M. A. Education
37  Miss. Pinki  Sharma PRT M.A. (Economics), B. Ed.
38  Mrs. Pooja  Shukla PRT B.Sc. (C. B. Z.), B. Ed.
39  Mrs. Rashmi  Dwivedi PRT M. A. (Hindi Lit.), B. Ed.
40  Miss. Raveena  Pandey PRT B. Com., D. L.Ed.
41  Mrs. Shikha  Vishwakarma PRT B.Sc. (C. S.), B. Ed.
42  Miss. Sushila  Tiwari PRT M. A.(Eng. Lit.), B. Ed.
43  Miss. Amrta  Singh PRT B.Sc. (PCM), B. Ed.
44  Miss. Purnima  Mishra PRT BCA B. Ed.
45  Mrs. Shraddha  Misha PRT B. Sc. (PCM), B. Ed.
46  Mrs. Pratibha  Gupta Adhoc PRT M. Sc. (Zoology), B. Ed.
47  Mrs. Ritu  Deshmukh Adhoc PRT M. Sc. (Zoology), B. Ed.
48  Mrs. Usha  Kumari Adhoc PRT M. A. (History), B. Ed.
49  Miss. Niharika  Misha Adhoc PRT M. Sc. (Zoology)
50  Miss. Shruti  Misha Adhoc PRT B.Sc. (PCM), B. Ed.
51  Mrs. Upma  Vishwakarma Adhoc PRT M. A. (Ecolonomics)
52  Mr. Rahul  Tiwari Music Teacher B.A. (Music Teacher)
53  Mr. Avinash Prakash  Rao Librarian M. A. (Soc.), B, Lib.
54  Mr. Vikas  Shukla A.O. B.E., MBA
55  Mr. Anoop Prakash?? Rao Accountant M. Com. (Accounts), PGDCA
56  Mr. Rajiv Kant?? Mishra Head Clerk M. A. (Eco.), LLB
57  Mr. Ashish Kumar Shrivastava Computer Operator M. A. (Eco.), PGDCA
58  Mr. Manish Kumar Vishwakarma UDC M. Sc. (Computer Science), BCA

Details of salary being paid by the school to teaching staff/non teaching staff (to be updated time to time) as per CBSE norms, VIth pay commission.

Mode of payment of salary

Salary is drawn through Bank of HDFC by single cheque transfer for the permanent staff and individual cheque for the part time staff.

Scope & Reach









Contact Us

Maharishi Vidya Mandir
Maharishi Vidya Mandir
Near Koilari Phatak, Kalyanpur
Shahdol (484001) - Madhya Pradesh
: 07652 - 248412
  : 9425809984
: 07652 - 241948